Committee Members
Name Position Email Contact No.
Tony Shaw President hatshaw@yahoo.com.au 0410 502 919
Jay Joyce Vice President Jay@nswcontracting.com.au 0415 128 995
Joel Johnson Secretary/U12 Manager joelmaroubra@gmail.com 0417 668 561
Helen Shaw Registrar hatshaw@yahoo.com.au 0488 663 212
Jamie Menere Treasurer menerej@gmail.com 0422 449 324
Peter Dowling U12 Coach pedowl@bigpond.net.au 0425 274 929
Scott Brodie U10 Coach scott.brodie@optusnet.com.au 0417 699 977
Mike Banks U9 Coach Mjbanks62@gmail.com 0400 110 203
Allan Matthews U8 Manager allanscott.matthews@gmail.com 0401 443 337
Noel Muckian U9 Manager noel.muckian@inbox.com 0434 055 580
Lance & Kat Peatey U6 Coach/Manager Lance.Peatey@espn.com 0413 450 525
Joseph Shaw Committee M’ber shaw.design@hotmail.com 0411 400 899
Derek Nicholson Committee M’ber derek@nicholsonsaville.com.au 0412 960 795

Sponsors

Benny

Benny and the Pets


Eastern Suburbs Smash Repairs


NSW Contracting


Nicholson and Saville Food Purveyor

N&S

Nicholson and Saville